Membership list, bodies and statute of the Teatro Regio Torino Foundation

Veduta d'insieme frontale verso il palcoscenico della sala del Teatro Regio

In 1998, the Italian opera associations became, by act of Parliament, private-law foundations. This allows greater managerial dynamism, and above all, constitutes an incentive to find, in the areas of Italian business, industry, and finance, partners capable of participating in the life of the Theatre through investments of economic resources that increase productivity and improve the quality of the staging.

Within this section are explained the Membership List, the executive bodies and the Statute of the Teatro Regio Foundation of Torino.

In addition are published the information about charitable contributions.




  Ministero della Cultura


Regione Piemonte


  Città di Torino



Fondazione Compagnia di SanPaolo





Fondazione CRT



Intesa Sanpaolo


Iren Reale Mutua



Soci Sostenitori

Guideline Council


Stefano Lo Russo
The Mayor of the City of Turin

Members of the Council

Michele Coppola Vice-chairman

Giuseppe Bergesio
Giampiero Leo
Giuseppe Guido Navello
Roberto Pani
Francesca Ramondo


Head management


Mathieu Jouvin

Artistic Director

Cristiano Sandri


Board of Auditors


Piergiorgio Della Ventura


Diego De Magistris
Massimo Broccio


The complete text in Italian of the Statute of the Teatro Regio of Torino Foundation, made up of the following articles:

  1. Constitution - Name - Seat - Duration
  2. Objectives - Activities
  3. Foundation competition
  4. Assets
  5. Bodies
  6. President and Vice President
  7. Board of Directors
  8. Board of Directors – Powers and Functioning
  9. The General Manager
  10. Board of Auditors
  11. Legal revision
  12. Final balance
  13. Budget
  14. State Attorney
  15. Dissolution

Download the complete text of the Statute [IT language]

Art Bonus

Pubblication of charitable contributions